Our Board of Directors

Tony York
Lyn Slade
Senior Vice President
Kallum Blake
Elected Board Member
Rhys Turton
Elected Board Member
Hayley Goad
Elected Board Member
Chris Wyhoon
Elected Board Member


After about 10 years farming on my own, I was searching for a way to gain knowledge about farming, outside family members, but found it difficult to talk 'farming' with other farmers in the area. As my father had been a member of WAFarmers for a long time, I decided to go to a few meetings and see how it went. It wasn't long before I was 'roped in' and representing the zone. I enjoy on farm research and development information that I get from being a member.

John Moyes